NFL , such a rip

I canceled my Cable NFL Package because it got ridiculous…yet still they try to “auto renew” (despite pleading with the woman for it not to be renewed) …so they try catch you snoozing.

BTW I just noticed today ESPN has been removed from my “select package”  (you know the cheapest one where I somehow pay double the price)

Now on NFL website,  to watch the stinking preseason games is 99 bucks…up from 20 bucks last year…what a rip this NFL is.

NFL is such a rip off and Direct TV sucks!

At least I have the wonderful “SyFy” network , right?

Grouchy!

Leave a Reply

